Following yesterday’s Extraordinary General Meeting, the Transition Team oversaw the election of a new board as per the ADAM By-laws  and as mandated within 6 weeks.

All the membership duly registered (2020/2021) fiscal year and on the mailing list were properly informed and more than 25% were present with other new members joining-in live for the meeting. (See official records).

Please find below their names and positions. We greatly count on the community to wage their full support on them as they have a lot of work ahead.


Chair: Kelvin Ndoro

Vice Chair: Faith Isoken Eweka

Secretary: Teshome Faisa

Treasurer: Jonathan Benjamin. 

Public/Media Relations: Abdulfetah Abawajy        

Board Member: Heldana Dameta

Board Member: Fekade Tefera


Stay connected for more updates!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *